Paris Becherer Ryan - Director of Security

Jacksonville Office - Refuses to use email or answer cell

St. Louis Office Hours: 6:30-4:30 CST

Jacksonville Office Hours: 6:30-4:00 EST      

Brad Reinhardt - President

618-310-3162 - breinhardt@giltner.com

Giltner St. Louis Team

Feedback

Steve Papin - Vice President Business Developement

618-310-0018 - spapin@giltner.com


Al Hursey - President

618-310-3167 - ahursey@giltner.com 

Buddy Hall - Director of Security - St. Louis Office - Good luck trying to call him for anything but snack time.  Buddy does what Buddy wants. 

Dennis Hall - Director of Strategic Accounts

618-310-3166 - dhall@giltner.com

Alana Reinhardt - Account Manager

618-310-0017 - areinhardt@giltner.com


St. Louis, MO Office

​Phone: 618-310-0017

Contact: Brad Reinhardt

breinhardt@giltner.com


Judi Dowling - Director of National Accounts

618-310-3161 - jdownling@giltner.com


Jacksonville, FL Office

Phone: 618-310-3155

Contact: Debbie Becherer

dbecherer@giltner.com


​Debbie Becherer - Operations Manager

618-310-3155 - dbecherer@giltner.com

After Hours: Call 618-741-8647