Brenda Winter - Director of National Accounts

618-806-9791 - bwinter@giltner.com

St. Louis Office Hours: 7:30-4:30 CST

Jacksonville Office Hours: 6:30-4:00 EST      

Giltner St. Louis Team

Al Hursey - President

618-310-3167 - ahursey@giltner.com 

St. Louis, MO Office

​Phone: 618-310-0017

Contact: Brad Reinhardt

breinhardt@giltner.com


Feedback

Mischa Winter - Director of Security

After Hours: Call 618-806-4411

Dennis Hall - Director of Strategic Accounts

618-310-3166 - dhall@giltner.com

​Debbie Becherer - Operations Manager

618-310-3155 - dbecherer@giltner.com

Brad Reinhardt - President

618-310-3162 - breinhardt@giltner.com

Jacksonville, FL Office

Phone: 618-310-3155

Contact: Debbie Becherer

dbecherer@giltner.com


Judi Dowling - Director of National Accounts

618-310-0017 - jdownling@giltner.com


Alana Reinhardt - Account Manager

618-310-0017 - areinhardt@giltner.com

(Currently Away at College

Spending Her Dad's $)